Staff Listing

Melanie Lawrence

Chief Business Officer, Research
melanie.lawrence@emory.edu   
404-727-1886

HR & Operations

Maria Mendez

Division Director, Human Resources and Operations
mmendez@emory.edu
404-727-5689

Adrianne Brutscher Program Specialist
adrianne.brutscher@emory.edu
404-712-0043
Nicole George Project Support Specialist
nmgeorg@emory.edu
404-727-5183
Angelia Russell Human Resources Associate
angelia.russell@emory.edu
404-727-7482
Vacant Operations Assistant

Administrative and Business & Finance

Sheritha Brown Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
sbrow23@emory.edu
404-727-4685
Tundra Ivy

Project Coordinator
tundra.ivy@emory.edu
404-727-7854

Lyn Cooper

Senior Administrative Assistant
lyngail.cooper@emory.edu
404-712-5915

Enid Sullivan Senior Administrative Assistant
elsulli@emory.edu
404-712-5915
Maria Wackerly Senior Administrative Assistant
mwacker@emory.edu
404-712-4591
Dana Simmons Financial Analyst
dana.simmons@emory.edu
404-712-7069
Shantel Martin Finance/Accounting Specialist
shantel.martin@emory.edu
404-712-3361

Data Analytics/Reporting

Alex Wagner

Director, Research Analytics
alexander.wagner@emory.edu
404-727-5385

Jennifer Gore

Assistant Director, Data Management Integrity
jygore@emory.edu  
404-727-9810

Paul Elder

Data Analyst
paul.elder@emory.edu  
404-727-1035