Staff Listing

Melanie Lawrence

Chief Business Officer, Research
melanie.lawrence@emory.edu   
404-727-1886

Connie Newsome

Senior Administrative Manager
cmnewso@emory.edu
404-727-2514

Enid Sullivan

Senior Administrative Assistant
elsulli@emory.edu
404-712-5915

Tundra Ivy

Senior Administrative Assistant
tundra.ivy@emory.edu
404-727-2393
Adrianne Brutscher Senior Administrative Assistant
adrianne.brutscher@emory.edu
404-712-0734
Maria Mendez

Assistant Director, Operations
mmendez@emory.edu
404-727-5689

Sheriece March Human Resource Associate
sheriece.march@emory.edu
404-727-1848
Ashley Myers Program Coordinator
ashley.e.myers@emory.edu
404-727-1785
Angelia Russell Event Coordinator
ora.operations@emory.edu
404-727-7482
Jessica Goldman Program Specialist
jbgoldm@emory.edu
404-712-0043
Sheritha Brown Senior Business Manager
sbrow23@emory.edu
404-727-4685
Tuwan Wise Senior Accountant
tpolla2@emory.edu
404-727-4917
Shantel Martin Finance/Accounting Specialist
shantel.martin@emory.edu
404-712-3361